University Events

« January 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Arts

Thursday, January 17
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
PM
8:00 DanceWorks Boston Project - Season 17
Friday, January 18
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
PM
8:00 DanceWorks Boston Project - Season 17
Saturday, January 19
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
PM
3:30 DanceWorks Boston Project - Season 17
8:00 DanceWorks Boston Project - Season 17
Sunday, January 20
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
PM
8:00 S'mores Indoors with Karaoke
Monday, January 21
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Tuesday, January 22
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Wednesday, January 23
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Thursday, January 24
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Friday, January 25
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Saturday, January 26
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Sunday, January 27
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Monday, January 28
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
PM
8:00 Faculty Recital: Franziska Huhn, harp "Trip the Light Fantastic"
Tuesday, January 29
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
PM
3:00 Create Space
6:30 Visiting Artist: Jim Skuldt