University Events

« December 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Lectures

Sunday, December 1
AM
10:35 Take Note
Monday, December 2
PM
12:00 Introduction to the Astana International Financial Centre, Kazakhstan
3:00 Is Eradicating AIDS Feasible?
7:00 Howard Zinn Memorial Lecture
Tuesday, December 3
PM
4:30 The Socialist and the Sacred: Monumental Spaces In and Out of North Korea
Thursday, December 5
PM
3:30 Technology to Support Family Caregivers
Friday, December 6
PM
3:00 CISE Seminar: Oleg Sokolsky, University of Pennsylvania
Sunday, December 8
AM
10:35 Take Note
PM
3:00 A "Blue Christmas" Service
Thursday, December 12
AM
11:30 Sociology Book Reading Celebration
Friday, December 13
PM
12:00 Medical Grand Rounds: “Public Health vs. Private Lives: The Unintended Consequences of Preventing Unintended Pregnancy”
Sunday, December 15
AM
10:35 Take Note
Tuesday, December 24
PM
1:00 Christmas Eve Service
7:30 Christmas Eve Service