University Events

« November 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Food & Beverage

Saturday, November 2
AM
10:00 Mastering The Art: A Julia Child Inspired French Menu, With Claudia Catalano
Monday, November 4
AM
8:00 Breakfast in the NEW Bike Lane
PM
6:00 Women On Food, With Charlotte Druckman
Tuesday, November 5
PM
6:00 Food Routes: Growing Bananas In Iceland And Other Tales From The Logistics Of Eating, With Robyn Metcalfe
Wednesday, November 6
PM
6:00 ESO Vegan Dinner
8:00 Sargent Choice Test Kitchen
Friday, November 8
PM
1:00 Amazing Antipasti, With Mary Ann Esposito
5:00 LGBTQ+ Mental Health Workshop with Fenway Health
8:00 BU Seniors Pub Night
Tuesday, November 12
PM
6:00 Sigd: A Jewish Ethopian Holiday
Wednesday, November 13
PM
8:00 Sargent Choice Test Kitchen
Thursday, November 14
PM
5:00 Puerto Rican Dinner
6:00 Double Awesome Chinese Food, With Irene Li
Friday, November 15
Shabbat Across BU
Saturday, November 16
AM
10:00 Opa! A Celebration of Greek Food, With Chris Merlo
Monday, November 18
PM
7:00 Eat Your Way
Tuesday, November 19
AM
11:30 myQuestrom Reception for International Students
PM
5:15 Trivia and Game Night!
Wednesday, November 20
PM
8:00 Sargent Choice Test Kitchen
Thursday, November 21
PM
6:00 Challah Bread Grilled Cheese Eating Contest
6:00 Flavors of Anatolia, With Didem Hosgel