University Events

« February 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Theatre

Saturday, February 16
PM
2:00 Ragtime
7:30 Ragtime
Sunday, February 17
PM
2:00 Ragtime
Wednesday, February 20
PM
7:30 OUR COUNTRY’S GOOD
Thursday, February 21
PM
7:30 Laughs in Spanish
7:30 UR COUNTRY’S GOOD
Friday, February 22
PM
8:00 EDITH CAN SHOOT THINGS AND HIT THEM
8:00 LAUGHS IN SPANISH by Alexis Scheer
8:00 OUR COUNTRY’S GOOD
Saturday, February 23
AM
10:00 EDITH CAN SHOOT THINGS AND HIT THEM
PM
2:00 OUR COUNTRY’S GOOD
8:00 EDITH CAN SHOOT THINGS AND HIT THEM
8:00 OUR COUNTRY’S GOOD
Sunday, February 24
PM
1:00 EDITH CAN SHOOT THINGS AND HIT THEM
2:00 LAUGHS IN SPANISH by Alexis Scheer
4:00 Mr. Burns, a post-electric play
7:00 EDITH CAN SHOOT THINGS AND HIT THEM
Tuesday, February 26
PM
8:00 Mr. Burns, a post-electric play
Wednesday, February 27
PM
8:00 Mr. Burns, a post-electric play
Thursday, February 28
PM
7:30 1984
7:30 Laughs in Spanish
8:00 Mr. Burns, a post-electric play
8:00 Stage Troupe Presents: The Burials - Charity Show 2019