University Events

« November 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Health & Wellness

Monday, November 4
AM
8:00 Breakfast in the NEW Bike Lane
11:00 BU Student Flu Clinic
Tuesday, November 5
AM
11:00 BU Student Flu Clinic
Wednesday, November 6
AM
11:00 BU Student Flu Clinic
PM
8:00 Sargent Choice Test Kitchen
Thursday, November 7
AM
11:00 BU Student Flu Clinic
Friday, November 8
PM
5:00 LGBTQ+ Mental Health Workshop with Fenway Health
Tuesday, November 12
PM
12:00 Using Social Epidemiology to Address Perinatal Mental Health Challenges Among New Mothers from Diverse Populations
Wednesday, November 13
PM
1:30 BKind BU: Kindness Rocks
8:00 Sargent Choice Test Kitchen
Friday, November 15
AM
11:00 BU Student Flu Clinic
Tuesday, November 19
PM
5:30 Winter Bike Commuting Workshop
Wednesday, November 20
PM
8:00 Sargent Choice Test Kitchen
Thursday, November 21
PM
6:30 Third Thursday Bike Ride