Full Directory

Browse a listing of all Photonics Center faculty and staff in the table below.

Name Address Telephone Email Faculty/Staff
Albro, Michael 110 Cummington St., Room 307 617-353-9953 albro@bu.edu Faculty
Anderson, Stephan 820 Harrison Ave. 617-638-6610 stephan.anderson@bmc.org Faculty
Basu, Soumendra 730 Commonwealth Ave., Room 204 617-353-6728 basu@bu.edu Faculty
Bellotti, Enrico 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 533 617-358-1576 bellotti@bu.edu Faculty
Bifano, Thomas 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 927 617-353-8908 tgb@bu.edu Faculty/Center Leader
Bigio, Irving 44 Cummington Mall, Room 233 617-358-1987 bigio@bu.edu Faculty
Bishop, David 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 609 617-358-4080 djb1@bu.edu Faculty
Boas, David 610 Commonwealth Ave., Room 804 617-353-2805 dboas@bu.edu Faculty
Brown, Keith 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 920 617-353-4841 brownka@bu.edu Faculty
Bunch, Scott 110 Cummington Mall, Room 404 617-353-7706 bunch@bu.edu Faculty
Chen, Jerry 24 Cummington St. 617-353-1734 jerchen@bu.edu Faculty
Cheng, Ji-Xin 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 827 617-353-1276 jxcheng@bu.edu Faculty
Connor, John 620 Albany St. 617-638-0339 jhconnor@bu.edu Faculty
Dal Negro, Luca 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 825 617-358-2627 dalnegro@bu.edu Faculty
Davison, Ian 617-358-6902 idavison@bu.edu Faculty
Dennis, Allison 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 731 617-353-8509 aldennis@bu.edu Faculty
Devor, Anna 610 Commonwealth Ave., Room 803 858-232-9940 adevor@bu.edu Faculty
Economo, Michael 24 Cummington Mall, Room 201 mne@bu.edu Faculty
Ekinci, Kamil 110 Cummington Mall, Room 401 617-353-8670 ekinci@bu.edu Faculty
Erramilli, Shyamsunder 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 824 617-353-2600 shyam@bu.edu Faculty
Fawcett, Helen 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 935 857-753-1719 hfawcett@bu.edu Faculty/Staff
Foley, Meghan 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 931 617-358-4438 megfoley@bu.edu Staff
Gabel, Christopher 700 Albany St. 617-638-4390 cvgabel@bu.edu Faculty
Goldberg, Bennett n/a n/a goldberg@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Goldstein, Lee 670 Albany St., 4th floor 617-414-8361 lgold@bu.edu Faculty
Han, Xue 610 Commonwealth Ave., Room 805B 617-358-6189 xuehan@bu.edu Faculty
Hubbard, Allyn n/a n/a aeh@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Hugot, Brenda 8 Saint Mary’s St. 617-353-1910 bhugot@bu.edu Staff
Joshi, Ajay 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 334 617-353-4840 joshi@bu.edu Faculty
Kamenetska, Maria 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 901A 617-353-2500 mkamenet@bu.edu Faculty
Klapperich, Catherine 44 Cummington Mall, Room 701A 617-358-0253 catherin@bu.edu Faculty
Kowal, Cynthia 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 938 617-353-8656 ckowal@bu.edu Staff
Ling, Xi 590 Commonwealth Ave., Room 273 617-358-8584 xiling@bu.edu Faculty
Mak, Paul 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 821 617-353-8869 pmak@bu.edu Staff
Mathisen, Beth 8 Saint Mary’s St. 617-353-8907 bethmath@bu.edu Staff
McCarthy, Cara Ellis 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 928 617-358-4257 cellis@bu.edu Staff
Mertz, Jerome 24 Cummington Mall, Room 202 617-358-0746 jmertz@bu.edu Faculty
Morse, Theodore n/a n/a tfmorse@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Moustakas, Theodore n/a n/a tdm@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Ndao, Abdoulaye 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 725 617-353-3251 andao@bu.edu Faculty
Nikiforov, Alexey 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 831 617-353-9045 alnik@bu.edu Staff
Paiella, Roberto 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 529 617-353-8883 rpaiella@bu.edu Faculty
Popovic, Milos 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 726 617-358-6188 mpopovic@bu.edu Faculty
Ramachandran, Siddharth 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 521 617-353-9881 sidr@bu.edu Faculty
Ramirez, Steve 610 Commonwealth Ave., Room 805A 617-529-7425 dvsteve@bu.edu Faculty
Reinhard, Bjoern 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 727 617-353-8669 bmr@bu.edu Faculty
Roblyer, Darren 44 Cummington Mall, Room 231 617-358-1554 roblyer@bu.edu Faculty
Rothschild, Kenneth 590 Commonwealth Ave., Room 209 617-353-2603 kjr@bu.edu Faculty
Ruane, Michael n/a n/a mfr@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Sander, Michelle 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 534 617-358-0505 msander@bu.edu Faculty
Scott, Ben 610 Commonweatlh Ave., Room 705C 617-353-7682 bbs@bu.edu Faculty
Semeter, Joshua 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 537 617-358-3498 jls@bu.edu Faculty
Sergienko, Alexander 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 729 617-353-6564 alexerg@bu.edu Faculty
Sharon, Andre 15 Saint Mary’s St., Room 101 617-353-1888 sharon@bu.edu Faculty
Sushkov, Alexander 590 Commonwealth Ave., Room 213 617-353-2619 asu@bu.edu Faculty
Swan, Anna 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 828 617-353-1275 swan@bu.edu Faculty
Teich, Malvin n/a n/a teich@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Tian, Lei 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 830 617-353-1334 leitian@bu.edu Faculty
Unger, Barry n/a n/a unger@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Unlu, Selim 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 826 617-353-5067 selim@bu.edu Faculty
Walsh, Brian 110 Cummington Mall, Room 303 617-353-3414 bwalsh@bu.edu Faculty
White, Alice 110 Cummington Mall, Room 107 617-353-4846 aew1@bu.edu Faculty
White, John 44 Cummington Mall, Room 403 617-353-2805 jwhite@bu.edu Faculty
Yang, Chen 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 829 617-358-4837 cheyang@bu.edu Faculty
Zhang, Xin 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 921 617-358-2702 xinz@bu.edu Faculty
Ziegler, Lawrence 8 Saint Mary’s St., Room 719 617-353-8663 lziegler@bu.edu Faculty