BU Events Calendar

Alumni (August 1 through October 31)

Friday, September 13

Wednesday, September 18

Thursday, September 19

Monday, September 23

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Wednesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 8

Friday, October 11

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 24

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Wednesday, October 30