BU Events Calendar

Theatre (December 30 through February 28)

Friday, February 1

Saturday, February 2

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27