BU Events Calendar

Alumni (March 31 through May 31)

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 25

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Thursday, May 9

Sunday, May 19