BU Events Calendar

Lectures (January 17 through February 9)

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Monday, January 28

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

Sunday, February 3

Monday, February 4

Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Saturday, February 9