BU Events Calendar

LAW Community (December 1 through March 1)

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

Wednesday, December 12

Monday, January 14

Thursday, January 17

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Monday, February 11

Thursday, February 14

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28