Calendar

Pardee School Events (November 15 through December 6)

Friday, November 15

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Monday, November 25

Monday, December 2

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6