Faculty Directory

 

Coelho, Victor Professor of Music & Chair Fuller 286 617-358-0628 blues@bu.edu
Abe, Marié Assistant Professor of Music Fuller 288 617-353-6887 marieabe@bu.edu
Birenbaum Quintero, Michael Assistant Professor, Ethnomusicology Fuller 282 617-353-3354 mbq@bu.edu
Heimarck, Brita Associate Professor of Music Fuller 285 617-358-0832 heimarck@bu.edu
Kaneda, Miki (on leave 9/16-12/17) Assistant Professor Fuller 271 617-358-0832 kaneda@bu.edu
Lockwood, Lewis Distinguished Senior Scholar CFA llockw@bu.edu
Rifkin, Joshua Professor of Music Fuller 283 jrifkin@bu.edu
Shenton, Andrew Associate Professor of Music 745 Comm. Ave. Rm 438 617-353-3057 shenton@bu.edu
Sholes, Jacquelyn Lecturer, Musicology Fuller 272D jsholes@bu.edu

 

Vajjhala, Rachana Assistant Professor of Music Fuller 284 617-358-6206 rachanav@bu.edu
Yudkin, Jeremy Professor of Music Fuller 287 617-353-3362 yudkinj@bu.edu