Our Staff

You’re in good hands. Very good hands. The Boston University Events and Conferences staff is professional, hard-working, and totally committed to doing whatever it takes to make your event a huge success.

925 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
617-353-3520

Employment Opportunities

Administration

Shane Cutler, Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Services, and Interim General Manager, Events & Conferences, sccutler@bu.edu

Michael Ciarlante, Director, michaelc@bu.edu

Nicolle Paeglow, Associate Director, Finance & Administration, npaeglow@bu.edu

Conference Housing Operations

Daniel Camacho, Assistant Director, Conference Housing, dcamacho@bu.edu

Event Services

Marissa Renzi, Assistant Director, Event Services, mrenzi@bu.edu

Meghan Cadigan, Events Manager, mcadigan@bu.edu

Maeve Dunworth, Events Specialist, maevedun@bu.edu

Judy Moran, Institutional Events Specialist, jmoran@bu.edu

Bianca Tocco, Events Specialist, toccob@bu.edu

Reservations

Andrew Vigue, Assistant Director, Reservations and Events, avigue@bu.edu

Teresa Batista, Reservations & Events Coordinator, tbatista@bu.edu

Sales & Client Services

Miranda McLean, Assistant Director, Sales & Client Services, mirandam@bu.edu

Tsai Performance Center

Kara Mullen, Associate Director, Production Services, kamullen@bu.edu

JoLaine Hall, Production Manager, lainhall@bu.edu

Swati Agrawal, Production Specialist, swatiagr@bu.edu

Lex K. Laverriere, Production Specialist, lexklav@bu.edu