Latest COVID-19 Information

Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

 

 

 

 

Oana Adascalitei
MCS 237oana@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jacksyn Bakeberg
MCS B25B, bakeberg@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sam Bardwell-Evans
MCS B29, sambe@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Alex Best

Alexander Best
MCS B46B, alexbest@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Zachary William Bezemek
MCS B29, bezemek@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ante Bing
MCS 283,  abing@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hanyue Cao
MCS B27A, hycao@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: M: 7-8pm, T: 10-11am or by appointment

Nanjie Chen
MCS B20, nanjchen@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Likun (Lily) Chou
MCS B29, lilychou@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Daniel Cunha
MCS 253, dcunha@bu.edu
Office Hours:


Roderic Guigo Corominas

MCS 250, rguigo@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Thanh Dang
MCS 253, ycloud77@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, scottd2@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin Draves
MCS 251, dravesb@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sahand Farhoodi
MCS B44, sahand@bu.edu
Office Hours: 

Haoyue Feng
MCS B27G, fengx456@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yudong Feng
MCS 250, ydfeng@bu.edu
Office Hours: 

Ryan Frost
MCS 283, rwfrost@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: W: 2:30-5pm

Ioannis Gasteratos
MCS B32,  igaster@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Kelly Geyer
MCS B27B, klgeyer@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Azar Ghahari
MCS B29, aghahari@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Russell Goebel
MCS 255, rgoebel@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ryan Gryder
MCS B27G, rwgryder@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Calvin Guan
MCS B42,  cxguan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sachi_Hashimoto_HeadShot

 Sachi Hashimoto
MCS B32,  svh@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Alanna Haslam
MCS B27B, ajhaslam@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Max Heldman
MCS B32, heldmanm@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin (Ben) Hosek
MCS 250, bhosek@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: W: 8-9am, 11-12pm

Wan-Chi Hsin
MCS B46B, whsin@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Huaiyu Hu
MCS B42, huaiyu@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Man Huang
MCS B27G, manhuang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

George Jeffreys
MCS B42, georgej@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Robert (Rob) Jencks
MCS 253, jencksr@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Aashraya Jha
MCS B27E, aashjha@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: T: 9-11am

Keer Jiang
MCS B42, kejiang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Nathaniel Josephs
MCS B46A,  njosephs@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Inkee Jung
MCS 283, inkeej@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Vanny Khon
MCS B27B, vanny@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: M: 12:30-1:30pm, F: 7:30-8:30am

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A, yxkong@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 Kelly Kung
MCS B44, kkung@bu.edu
Office Hours:

James LaDouce
MCS B45, jladouce@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hangcheng Lai
MCS B27F, laihc@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jiawei Li
MCS B27E, jwli@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jingjing Li
MCS B27E, jli0203@bu.edu
Office Hours:

wenrui_li

Wenrui Li
MCS B27F, wemruili@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Shurong Lin
MCS B27G, shrlin@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qianhan (Lanlan) Liu
MCS 255, liuq19@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Xinru Liu
MCS B27A, xinruliu@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall 2020: MF: 11-12pm

jingwei

Jingwei Ma
MCS B44, majw@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Weiqin Ma
MCS 251, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours:

ricky_magner

Richard Magner
MCS 251, rmagner@bu.edu
Office Hours:

angus_mcandrew 

Angus McAndrew
MCS B45, angusmca@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Trajan Murphy
MCS 229B, trajanm@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: W: 2:30-3:30pm

Jessica Nadalin
MCS B46B, jnadalin@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Junzheng Nan
MCS 255, jnan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Trevor Norton
MCS B27A, nortontm@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hancong Pan
MCS B20, hcpan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qiao Pan
MCS B45, qpan0316@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yuning Pan
MCS 250, pyuning@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hannah Pieper
MCS B27F, hpieper@bu.edu
Office Hours:

grayson 

Greyson Potter
MCS B46A, gkp@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Zihuan Qiao
MCS B29, zhqiao@bu.edu
Office Hours:

David Reynolds
MCS B45, dbreynol@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yu Shao
MCS B29, yshao19@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jae Hyung (John) Sim
MCS B27F, simjhsim@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Max Staschover
MCS 255, max1@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yi Sun
MCS B29, ysun4@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ju Tan
MCS B20, jutan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin Thompson
MCS B27E, blt@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Liang Wang
MCS B27F, leonwang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Liwei Wang
MCS 249, wlwfoo@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qian Wang
MCS B27A, wang1027@.bu.edu
Office Hours:

Weiliang Wang
MCS B27B, weiliang@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: M: 11-1pm

Xiaoyu Wang
MCS B20, shawnwxy@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yu Wang
MCS B27E, wy1369@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Manushi Welandawe
MCS B32, manushiw@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2021: T: 8-9pm, R: 4-5pm

 

Roland Welter
MCS B27B, rwelter@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Cong Wen
MCS B20, cwen98@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Doris Wu
MCS 253, doriswux@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jie Xu
MCS B27A, xujie@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Shiwen Yang
MCS B20, shiweny@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Susan Ye
MCS 249, susanye@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sirui Zeng
MCS B20, zengsr@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jialin (Eric) Zhang 
MCS 249, zjleric@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yixuan Zhang
MCS 249, yixuanz@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qiuyun Zhu
MCS 249, rachyun@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Xiaojing Zhu
MCS 255, xiaojzhu@bu.edu
Office Hours: