Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

 

 

 

 

Oana Adascalitei
MCS 237oana@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jacksyn Bakeberg
MCS B25B, bakeberg@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sam Bardwell-Evans
MCS B29, sambe@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Zachary William Bezemek
MCS B29, bezemek@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ante Bing
MCS 283,  abing@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hanyue Cao
MCS B27A, hycao@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Nanjie Chen
MCS B20, nanjchen@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Likun (Lily) Chou
MCS B29, lilychou@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Daniel Cunha
MCS 253, dcunha@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Thanh Dang
MCS 253, ycloud77@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, scottd2@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin Draves
MCS 251, dravesb@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Haoyue Feng
MCS B27G, fengx456@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yudong Feng
MCS 250, ydfeng@bu.edu
Office Hours: 

Ryan Frost
MCS 283, rwfrost@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ioannis Gasteratos
MCS B32,  igaster@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Kelly Geyer
MCS B27B, klgeyer@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Azar Ghahari
MCS B29, aghahari@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Russell Goebel
MCS 255, rgoebel@bu.edu
Office Hours: 

Calvin Guan
MCS B42,  cxguan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sachi_Hashimoto_HeadShot

 Sachi Hashimoto
MCS B32,  svh@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Alanna Haslam
MCS B27B, ajhaslam@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Max Heldman
MCS B32, heldmanm@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin (Ben) Hosek
MCS 250, bhosek@bu.edu
Office Hours: 

Wan-Chi Hsin
MCS B46B, whsin@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Man Huang
MCS B27G, manhuang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

George Jeffreys
MCS B42, georgej@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Robert (Rob) Jencks
MCS 253, jencksr@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Aashraya Jha
MCS B27E, aashjha@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Keer Jiang
MCS B42, kejiang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Inkee Jung
MCS 283, inkeej@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Vanny Khon
MCS B27B, vanny@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 Kelly Kung
MCS B44, kkung@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hangcheng Lai
MCS B27F, laihc@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jiawei Li
MCS B27E, jwli@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jingjing Li
MCS B27E, jli0203@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Shurong Lin
MCS B27G, shrlin@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qianhan (Lanlan) Liu
MCS 255, liuq19@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Xinru Liu
MCS B27A, xinruliu@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Weiqin Ma
MCS 251, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours:

angus_mcandrew 

Angus McAndrew
MCS B45, angusmca@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Trajan Murphy
MCS 229B, trajanm@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Junzheng Nan
MCS 255, jnan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Trevor Norton
MCS B27A, nortontm@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hancong Pan
MCS B20, hcpan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yuning Pan
MCS 250, pyuning@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hannah Pieper
MCS B27F, hpieper@bu.edu
Office Hours:

grayson 

Greyson Potter
MCS B46A, gkp@bu.edu
Office Hours: Office Hours: Spring 2022: MW: 2:00 – 3:30

Zihuan Qiao
MCS B29, zhqiao@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yu Shao
MCS B29, yshao19@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jae Hyung (John) Sim
MCS B27F, simjhsim@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Max Staschover
MCS 255, max1@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yi Sun
MCS B29, ysun4@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ju Tan
MCS B20, jutan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Liang Wang
MCS B27F, leonwang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Liwei Wang
MCS 249, wlwfoo@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qian Wang
MCS B27A, wang1027@.bu.edu
Office Hours:

Weiliang Wang
MCS B27B, weiliang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Xiaoyu Wang
MCS B20, shawnwxy@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yu Wang
MCS B27E, wy1369@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Manushi Welandawe
MCS B32, manushiw@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Cong Wen
MCS B20, cwen98@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jie Xu
MCS B27A, xujie@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Shiwen Yang
MCS B20, shiweny@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sirui Zeng
MCS 229B, zengsr@bu.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2022: M: 4:00-5:00PM

Jialin (Eric) Zhang 
MCS 249, zjleric@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qiuyun Zhu
MCS 249, rachyun@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Hanxiao Chen
MCS B27G, chx@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Cameron Edgar
MCS B25H, cse1@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Katherine Finnerty
MCS B25D, ksfinn@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Vindyani Herath Mudiyanselage
MCS B27F, vindyani@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hanxiao Chen
MCS B27G, chx@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jiawei Hu
MCS B27B, jiaweihu@bu.edu
Office Hours:

John Ivanhoe
MCS B27E, jivanhoe@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Oren Garrett
MCS 229F, goren@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sidharth Soundararajan
MCS 253, sidsound@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Nene Ukonu
MCS 283, ncukonu@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yuyao Wang
MCS 251, yuyaow@bu.edu
Office Hours: