2023 History Faculty Retirement Party

On April 4th, 2023, the History Department celebrated the retirement of six faculty: Louis Ferleger, Erik Goldstein, James McCann, Jon Roberts, James Schmidt, and Diana Wylie. Celebrations were held on the top floor of the new building on campus, the Computer and Data Sciences building.

Use ← and → to scroll through photos. Click to enlarge.

loading slideshow...