Professor to Serve on Master Jury for 2022 Architecture Awards

Professor Sibel Bozdoǧan has been selected to serve on the Master Jury of the 2020-2022 Cycle of the Aga Khan Awards for Architecture. The Independent Master Jury will review hundreds of nominated projects and select the recipients of the 1 Million USD Prize.

Read more in the official press announcement.