Perkins Awards Winners, 2020

The 2020 John S. Perkins Award Winners for Distinguished Service are:

Debra Paarz
Administrator, General Internal Medicine/Department of Medicine

Kim Richards
Director of Program Administration for Computer Science Program Metropolitan College

Colin Riley
Executive Director of Media Relations

The Perkins winners were featured in BU Today.

The ceremony has been postponed.