Perkins Award Winners, 2022

The recipients of the 2022 John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service, in alphabetical order:

Francis Antonelli
Media Resources Specialist
Geddes Language Center

Cynthia Bradford
Proposal Development Specialist
Department of Biology
Boston University College of Arts and Sciences

Nancy Clinton
Administrative Manager
Whitaker Cardiovascular Institute
Boston University School of Medicine


The winners were honored in a ceremony on May 2, 2022 and featured in BU Today.