Perkins Award Winners, 2021

The recipients of the 2021 John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service, in alphabetical order:

Ridiane Denis
Director of Clinical Research and Operations
General Clinical Research Unit
BU Clinical and Translational Science Institute

Aline Hillman
Department Administrator
Pulmonary Center
Boston University School of Medicine

Lena Landaverde
Assistant Director
BU Precision Diagnostics Center
Boston University College of Engineering

The Perkins Winners were featured in BU Today.