Perkins Award Winners, 2019

The winners of the 2019 John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service (in alphabetical order) are:

Dennis Carlberg, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Associate Vice President
University Sustainability

Caroline Coburn Lyman
Assistant Director
Graduate Program in Bioinformatics

Gloria J. Murray
Administrative Coordinator
Department of Economics
College of Arts and Sciences

The awards were presented at a ceremony on May 7, 2019 in the Metcalf Trustee Ballroom.

The 2019 Perkins Winners were featured in BU Today.