Perkins Award Winners, 2018

2018 Perkins Award Winners

The winners of the 2018 John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service (in alphabetical order) are:

Michael Ciarlante
Office of Events and Conferences

Mary Murphy-Phillips
Director of Graduate Student Life
School of Public Health

Mirtha Magaly Salcedo-Cabello
Program Coordinator
Department of Physics, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

The awards were presented at a special ceremony in the Metcalf Trustee Center, One Silber Way, on Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

The 2018 Perkins Award winners were featured in BU Today.