Perkins Award Winners, 2017

2017 Perkins Award Winners

The winners of the 2017 John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service (in alphabetical order) are:

Matthew Barber
Department Director
College of Engineering

Karen Clements
Administrative Manager
Department of Urology
School of Medicine

Lo-Su King
Scanning Services
Digital Learning & Innovation

The awards were presented at a special ceremony in the Metcalf Trustee Center, One Silber Way, on Wednesday, May 3, 2017.

View the BU Today story of the 2017 Perkins Award Winners.