2016 Perkins Award Winners

The 2016 Winners of the John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service:

  • Lisa Doherty
    Director of Facilities
    College of Arts and Sciences
  • Michael Gooley
    Grants Administrator
    Department of Chemistry
    College of Arts and Sciences
  • Marianne Taylor
    Senior Grants Administrator
    School of Education

The Perkins Award winners were honored with a ceremony and reception  on Wednesday, May 4, in the Metcalf Trustee Center, 1 Silber Way, 9th Floor.

Click here to view the BU Today Story about the 2016 Perkins Award Winners.