Perkins Award Winners, 2014

The 2014 Winners of the John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service:

  • Gregory DeFronzo, Director of Information Technology Services, SMG
  • Christine Paal, Registrar, SPH
  • Joel Sparks, Laboratory Manager, CAS Dept. of Earth and the Environment

They were honored at an award ceremony and reception on Tuesday,  May 7, 2014 in the Trustee Ballroom, 1 Silber Way, 9th Floor.

Click here to view the BU Today story.