2015 Perkins Award Winners

The 2015 Winners of the John S. Perkins Award for Distinguished Service:

  • Erich Burton, Laboratory Manager, Department of Physics, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Fredric Majnoun, Director of Financial and Grant Administration, School of Medicine
  • Margot Valdivia, Managing Director, Center of English Language and Orientation Programs

They were honored at an award ceremony and reception on Tuesday,  May 5, 2015  in the Trustee Ballroom, 1 Silber Way, 9th Floor.

Click here to view the BU Today story.