Executive Committee

Faculty Council Officers

J. Robb Dixon
Associate Professor of Operations and Technology Management
Questrom School of Business

Cataldo Leone
Vice Chair
Professor, Department of Periodontology
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor, Department of Molecular & Cell Biology
Goldman School of Dental Medicine

Eileen B. O’Keefe
Clinical Professor of Health Sciences
College of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences: Sargent College

Faculty Council Committee Chairs

James Hamilton
Chair, Academic Freedom Committee
Professor of Physiology and Biophysics
Research Professor of Medicine
School of Medicine

Kathryn Pfisterer Darr
Chair, Awards Committee
Harrell F. Beck Professor of Hebrew Scripture
School of Theology

Don Smith
Chair, Compensation and Benefits Committee
Associate Professor, Finance
Questrom School of Business

Stephen Brady
Chair, Credentials and By-laws Committee
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Assistant Dean Graduate Medical Sciences
School of Medicine

Yvette C. Cozier
Chair, Equity and Inclusion Committee
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
School of Public Health

Janelle Heineke
Chair, Faculty Policies Committee
Professor of Operations and Technology Management
Questrom School of Business

Hee-Young Park
Chair, Graduate Programs Committee
Professor of Dermatology
Research Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Assistant Dean, Division of Graduate Medical Sciences
School of Medicine

John Carroll
Chair, Media and Communication Committee
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
College of Communication

Andy Henderson
Chair, Research Committee
Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Assistant Dean Graduate Medical Sciences
School of Medicine

Joyce Walsh
Chair, Student Policies Committee
Associate Professor of the Practice, Digital Design
College of Communication

Jennifer Luebke
Chair, Sustainability Committee
Professor of Anatomy and Neurobiology
School of Medicine

Rebecca Kinraide
Chair, Teaching Resources Committee
Master Lecturer, Writing Program
College of Arts and Sciences

D. Lynn O’Brien Hallstein
Chair, Undergraduate Programs Committee
Associate Professor of Rhetoric
College of General Studies