The Faculty Assembly elected as Vice Chair Kimberly A.S. Howard, Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology & Applied Human Development Wheelock College of Education & Human Development.  Leslie Will, Professor/Chair, Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics, Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine was elected Secretary-treasurer.  The Vice-chair serves a four-year term: one year as Vice-chair, two years as Chair of Faculty Council, and one year as Past-chair.  Dr. Howard will assume the role of Faculty Council Chair on June 1, 2022.  The Secretary-treasurer serves a two-year term.

Andy Andres, Chair of the Nominating Committee, reported the election results at the May 4 Faculty Council meeting.