PhD Students

ECE PhD Orientation 2016
Click to view the full photo of the 2016 Incoming PhD Class

 

2016 Incoming PhD Students

Iman Abdalla
IDS
imanha@bu.edu
Assel Aliyeva
CE
aliyevaa@bu.edu
Kenaish Alqubaisi
EP
kalqubai@bu.edu
Sadullah Canakci
CE
scanakci@bu.edu
Hatice Kubra Cilingir
IDS
kubra@bu.edu
Furkan Eris 
CE
fe@bu.edu
Anam Farrukh
CE
afarrukh@bu.edu
Hayk Gevorgyan
EP
hayk@bu.edu
Muhammad Usman Ghani
IDS
mughani@bu.edu
Abdullah Gok
EP
abdgok@bu.edu
Taylor Hubbard
EP
thubbard@bu.edu
Mihailo Isakov
CE
mihailo@bu.edu
Rasoul Jahanshahi
CE
rasoulj@bu.edu
Kidanemariam Kebede
EP
kkebede@bu.edu
Shreeya Khadka
CE
skhadka@bu.edu
Emily Lam
IDS
emilylam@bu.edu
Yuyu Li
EP
yl@bu.edu
Xiao Liu
EP
xlewis@bu.edu
Zelin Ma
EP
zelinma@bu.edu
Allison Marn
EP
ammarn@bu.edu
Alex Matlock
EP
amatlock@bu.edu
Cristian Morales
EP
crism@bu.edu
Sebastijan Mrak
EP
smrak@bu.edu
Aditya Narayan
CE
adityan@bu.edu
Hien Nguyen
CE
heinous@bu.edu
Shuto Osawa
EP
sosawa@bu.edu
Minxu Peng
EP
mxpeng@bu.edu
Ilya Prigozhin
EP
ilyap@bu.edu
Annie Arokiaselvi Rabi Bernard
EP
annieber@bu.edu
Leilaalsadat Rahimifard
EP
leilar@bu.edu
Nicole Rivilis
IDS
nrivilis@bu.edu
Marcia Sahaya Louis
CE
marcia93@bu.edu
Radhakrishna Sanka
CE
sanka@bu.edu
Charles Saunders
IDS
cs13@bu.edu
Jingyi Sun
EP
jingyis@bu.edu
Waleed Tahir
IDS
waleedt@bu.edu
Mustafa Tezcan
IDS
mtezcan@bu.edu
Sahil Tikale
CE
tikale@bu.edu
Imbert Wang
EP
imbert@bu.edu
Xiaoyue Wang
CE
xiaoyuew@bu.edu
Guang Yang
EP
gngyang@bu.edu
Celalettin Yurdakul
EP
yurdakul@bu.edu
Negin Zaraee
EP
nzaraee@bu.edu
Pengkai  Zhu
IDS
zpk@bu.edu

 

ece.Incoming.PhD.students.photo.banner
The incoming 2015 PhD Class

 

2015 Incoming PhD Students

Emre Ates
CE
ates@bu.edu
Jiawei Chen
IDS
Advisor: Konrad
garychen@bu.edu
Andrew Cutler
IDS
Advisor: Ishwar
acut@bu.edu
Leila Delshadtehrani
CE
delshad@bu.edu
Fulya Ekiz Kanik
EP
fulyaek@bu.edu
Andreu Glasmann
EP
Advisor: Bellotti
andreug@bu.edu
Arash Khoshparvar
CE
arashkh@bu.edu
Travis Kohler
EP
tkohler2@bu.edu
Alexandros-Andreas Kyrtsos
EP
Advisor: Bellotti
akyrtsos@bu.edu
Md Saiful Arefin Mojumder
CE
msam@bu.edu
Mina Nazari
EP
minan@bu.edu
Jonathan Parham
EP
Advisor: Semeter
jbparham@bu.edu
Ahmed Sanaullah
CE
sanaulah@bu.edu
Sharma Siddhant
IDS
Advisor: Nawab
siddhant@bu.edu
Mounika Vuturuku 
EP
Advisor: Swan
mounikav@bu.edu
Qingqing Xiong
CE
qp@bu.edu
Yijia Zhang
EP
zhangyj@bu.edu
Jinyuan Zhao
EE
zhaojy11@bu.edu
Onur Zungur
EE – CE courses
zungur@bu.eud