Student Lab Staff

Lab Manager: Joe Precopio | 617-353-5949, jsp@bu.edu

Lab Advisor, Year Department Contact
Noah Abbot, 2018 ECE abbotn3@bu.edu
Mary Angjeli, 2020 BME mma101@bu.edu
Rebecca Arce, Event Manager, 2019 ECE rebecca1@bu.edu
Eugene Au, Equipment Manager, 2018 ME euau@bu.edu
Sean Farrell ME sfarr@bu.edu
Haley Fawcett, Event Manager BME hfawce@bu.edu
Brian Luis ME bluis@bu.edu
Graciela Martinez, 2018 ME gracy17@bu.edu
Summer Mundon, Inventory Manager, Graduate Student ME smundon@bu.edu
Jordon Bibian-Stallings ME jwbs@bu.edu
Roger Xie,  Equipment Manager, 2019 ME rwxie@bu.edu
Andy Martinez, 2019 ME andy05@bu.edu
Adam Kotler, 2021 ME kotler@bu.edu

 

Want to learn more about our student staff? Check out their profiles here!