2018-2019 Evans Junior Faculty Research Merit Awards

We are delighted to share with you that two of the PRIME Scholars have been announced as this years recipients of the 2018-19 Evans Junior Faculty Research Merit Awards! There were 25 outstanding applicants for the Awards which made the selection process extremely challenging. The following Assistant Professors have been selected based on their exceptional achievements and promise.

Congratulations to:

Michelle Long, M.D.,
Gastroenterology Section

Ji Yi, Ph.D.,
Gastroenterology Section

All Success Stories