BUF CHIP AWARDS 2017

CEREMONY & RECEPTION

THURSDAY, MAY 18[™], 2017 12–2 PM BU METCALF TRUSTEE BALLROOM, 9TH FLOOR 1 SILBER WAY, BOSTON, MA 02215

THE BLUE CHIP AWARD IS THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS STUDENT HONOR CONFERRED BY THE COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION.

On behalf of the College of Communication, COM Undergraduate Affairs, the Deans, faculty and staff, I would like to congratulate you for being selected as a 2017 COM Blue Chip Award recipient.

The annual COM Blue Chip Award is given to outstanding College of Communication seniors who are leaders at Boston University, the College of Communication or in the community. Award winners have demonstrated talents in their area of interest, are involved in professional activities and have excelled academically. The Blue Chip Award is the most prestigious undergraduate student honor conferred by the College of Communication.

FILM & TELEVISION

Hanna Anderson Rachael Caldwell Sydney Charvat Timothy Green Eric Moots Kaley Roberts Kathryn Herz

JOURNALISM

Karli Bendlin Michael DeSocio Felicia Gans Stacy Schoonover Johnathan Sigal

COMMUNICATION

Hannah Clark Nicole Gergits Elizabeth Hvozdovic Yumi Masuda Ayusha Mittal Paisley Piasecki Christina Revelli Anai Sánchez Riveron

