Staff

Administrative Staff

Maria FariasFarias, Maria

  • Accounts Coordinator
  • Email: mfarias@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-358-1870
Paul FerrariPaul Ferrari

  • Director of Operations
  • Email: pferrari@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-358-2851
Michael GooleyGooley, Mike

  • Grants Administrator
  • Email: gooley@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-353-2537
Daniel HauckHauck, Daniel

    • Grants Development
    • Email: dhauck@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-358-6384
    Julia JesielowskiJulie Jesielowski

    • Undergraduate Program Coordinator
    • Email: chemuaa@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-6548
    Marley O’NeilMarley ONeil

    • Administrative Coordinator
    • Email: mjoneil@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-4277
    Deana SmiljicDeana Smiljic

    • Accounts Coordinator
    • Email: dsmiljic@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-2502
    Kaitlin ValliKaitlin Valli

    • Graduate Academic Administrator
    • Email: chemgaa@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-2503

    Technical Staff

    Jeffrey BaconBacon, Jeff

    • X-Ray Crystallography Specialist
    • CIC Staff Member
    • Email: jwbacon@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-358-6043
    Norman LeeLee, Norman

    • Mass Spectroscopy Specialist
    • CIC Director
    • Email: ncylee@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-5678
    James McNeelyMcNeely

    • Computational Research Consultant
    • Email: jmcneel1@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-5344
    Paul Ralifo Ralifo, Paul

    • NMR Specialist
    • CIC Staff Member
    • Email: ralifo@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-4818
    Stephen WhelanWhelan, Stephen

    • CIC Staff Member
    • Email: sawhelan@bu.edu
    • Phone:
    Serge ZdanovichZdanovich, Serge

    • Instrumentation Specialist
    • CIC Staff Member
    • Email: serge@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-5343

    Teaching Laboratory Coordinators

    Boris Bezverkhny

    • General Chemistry Lab Coordinator
    • Email: bezverkh@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-8894
    Dawn Hengl

    • Organic Chemistry Lab Coordinator
    • Email: dmhengl@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-2293
    Inna Krol

    • Physical Chemistry Lab Coordinator
    • Email: ikrol@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-358-0255
    Stella Shandelman

    • Biochemistry Lab Coordinator
    • Email: shandel@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-353-3885