The four principle groups that comprise Music at Marsh Chapel are led by an extensive and talented staff of administrators, directors, musicians, and managers, all under the supervision of Dr. Scott Allen Jarrett and associate director Justin Thomas Blackwell. Please find more details on our staff in the links on this page.

Dr. Scott Allen Jarrett Director of Music
Justin Blackwell Associate Director of Music
Herb Jones Director of Inner Strength Gospel Choir
Sean Watland Conducting Fellow
Phoebe Oler Music Program Administrator
Margaret Weckworth Music Program Administrator
Heidi Braun-Hill Concertmaster
Junhan Choi Choral Scholar
Ethan DePuy Choral Scholar
Doug Dodson Choral Scholar
Joseph Hubbard Choral Scholar
Kim Leeds Choral Scholar
MaryRuth Lown Choral Scholar
Carey Shunskis Choral Scholar
Jacquelyn Stucker Choral Scholar
Patrick Waters Choral Scholar