Boston University Chamber Orchestra

The Boston University Chamber Orchestra performs Bernstein's Dybbuk, Adès' Three Studies from Couperin, and Haydn's Symphony No. 103 in E-flat Major. Jayce Ogren, conducting. This event is free and open to the public.

Sign up to receive a monthly email highlighting upcoming concerts and events presented by the School of Music.

This concert will be live streamed.

8:00 pm on Monday, November 25, 2019
685 Commonwealth Avenue
Tsai Performance Center