CFA Events

Per Boston University’s recent announcement, all College of Fine Arts events have been canceled and classes have moved to remote teaching and learning for the balance of the spring semester and final exams.

Browse our event calendar below!

All Topics (January 29 through February 21)

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Saturday, February 1

Tuesday, February 4

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Monday, February 10

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Sunday, February 16

Monday, February 17

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Thursday, February 20

Friday, February 21