Latest COVID-19 Information

Event Calendar

The Center for Career Development at Boston University is committed to equal access for students with disabilities. If you have a specific disability and require accommodations for any events that we host, please reach out to us at future@bu.edu or 617-353-3590. If your request requires further expertise, we will work to connect you to Disability & Access Services.

 

Programs & Workshops (July 27 through September 21)

Thursday, July 30

Wednesday, August 5

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Monday, August 24

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Monday, September 14

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Monday, September 21