Event Calendar

The Center for Career Development at Boston University is committed to equal access for students with disabilities. If you have a specific disability and require accommodations for any events that we host, please reach out to us at future@bu.edu or 617-353-3590. If your request requires further expertise, we will work to connect you to Disability & Access Services.

 

All Topics (May 1 through June 14)

Monday, May 2

Tuesday, May 3

Wednesday, May 4

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

Tuesday, May 10

Thursday, May 12

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Sunday, May 22

Tuesday, May 31

Thursday, June 2

Monday, June 6

Friday, June 10

Tuesday, June 14