Latest COVID-19 Information

Event Calendar

The Center for Career Development at Boston University is committed to equal access for students with disabilities. If you have a specific disability and require accommodations for any events that we host, please reach out to us at future@bu.edu or 617-353-3590. If your request requires further expertise, we will work to connect you to Disability & Access Services.

 

All Topics (March 5 through March 22)

Friday, March 5

Monday, March 8

Tuesday, March 9

Wednesday, March 10

Friday, March 12

Monday, March 15

Tuesday, March 16

Wednesday, March 17

Thursday, March 18

Friday, March 19

Monday, March 22