Latest COVID-19 Information

Event Calendar

The Center for Career Development at Boston University is committed to equal access for students with disabilities. If you have a specific disability and require accommodations for any events that we host, please reach out to us at future@bu.edu or 617-353-3590. If your request requires further expertise, we will work to connect you to Disability & Access Services.

 

Virtual Events (October 16 through November 2)

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Monday, October 19

Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Monday, October 26

Tuesday, October 27

Wednesday, October 28

Friday, October 30

Monday, November 2