The Athletic Director’s Council

The Athletic Director’s Advisory Council is dedicated to supporting and advancing the mission of Boston University Athletics. Members of the AD Advisory Council participate in Athletic Department activities in a wide variety of ways. Typically, council members will consult with and advise the Director of Athletics and athletic administration on specific projects, participate as members of initiative-based advisory boards, assist in fundraising and community relations, and generally promote the interests of Boston University Athletics.

Jeffrey D. Arsenault (MET’85)
Douglas S. Bean (Questrom’78)
Jack L. Belsito (Questrom’82)
William D. Bloom (CGS’82, Questrom’84)
Mary C. Buletza (Questrom’80)
Joseph Burke (Questrom’83)
Tim Burr (MET’97)
Lawrence C. Cancro (CAS’77)
Lawrence F. DePaulis (ENG’99)
John T. Grady, Jr. (CAS’72)
John A. Hupalo (CAS’82)
William Kamer (LAW’78)
Donald F. Law (CGS’64, CAS’68)
Charles R. Lax (Questrom’82)
Paul M. Leand (Questrom’89)
Sean McDonough
H. Courtney McLaughlin (Questrom’83,’84)
Mitchell Modell (Questrom’76)
Robert J. Moses (CAS’68)
Alicia Mullen (CAS’83)
Robert M. Paine (Questrom’86,’91)
Timothy P. Pettee (CAS’80)
C. Lance Piccolo (SED’62)
Vincent Ryan (CAS’63)
Ben Sturner (COM’99)
Jay K. Twyman, Jr. (Questrom’82)