International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board is a select group of leading alumni and friends who act as informed advisors on issues of importance to the University as it continues to expand its international scope and efforts. By fusing the wisdom and commitment of its members, the IAB provides advice and advocacy in helping BU maintain and enhance its position as one of the most elite international institutions of higher learning and research.

The International Advisory Board

Hassan Alaghband (Questrom’78,’80)
Franca Bertagnin Benetton (COM’90)
Wayne Cheung (ENG’99)
Cynthia R. Cohen (MET ’77)
Ashraf Dahod
Nizar Dalloul (ENG’83, GRS’87)
Nathaniel Dalton (LAW’91)
Milind Murli Deora (Questrom’99)
Ahmass Fakahany (Questrom’79)
Edwin D. Fuller (Questrom’68)
Ryan Roth Gallo (LAW’99)
SungEun Han-Andersen (CFA’85)
Bahaa Rafic Hariri (Questrom’90)
Rajen A. Kilachand (Questrom’74)
Robert Knox (CAS’74, Questrom’75)
Michael Lee (Questrom’86)
Ruth Moorman (CAS’88, SED’89,’09)
Martin Nordin (Questrom’86)
Stuart Pratt (CAS’69)
B. R. Shetty
S. D. Shibulal (MET’88)
Hugo Shong (COM’87)
Sheldon Simon
Analjit Singh (Questrom’77,’79)
Kenneth Slater
Malek Sukkar (ENG’92)
Harry Susilo
Shahpari Zanganeh (CAS’86)