Calendar

Meetings (September 18 through November 10)

Friday, September 19

Sunday, September 21

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Wednesday, October 1

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Friday, October 17

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Friday, October 24

Sunday, October 26

Tuesday, October 28

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Monday, November 10