Calendar

Meetings (September 1 through October 7)

Tuesday, September 2

Friday, September 5

Monday, September 8

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Monday, September 15

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Friday, September 19

Sunday, September 21

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Wednesday, October 1

Tuesday, October 7