Events

Religious Services & Activities (December 1 through February 22)

Thursday, December 1

Friday, December 2

Monday, December 5

Wednesday, December 7

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Monday, December 19

Saturday, December 24

Thursday, February 2

Tuesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 22