Office Hours

Fall 2018


Daniel Abramson

Professor; American & European Architecture

Office: CAS 210A            dabr@bu.edu             Hours: On Leave


Kiernan Acquisto

Teaching Fellow AH 111

Office:CAS 210              kacax@bu.edu             Hours: TBD


Rebecca Arnheim

Teaching Fellow

Office: tbd             rarnheim@bu.edu              Hours:TBD


Ross Barrett

Director; Architectural Studies, Associate Professor; American Art

Office:CAS 301B            rcb@bu.edu            Hours:TBD


Cynthia Becker

Associate Professor; African Art

Office: CAS 305B            cjbecker@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Bailey Benson

Teaching Fellow AH 111

Office:CAS 210              bkbenson@bu.edu             Hours: TBD


Daniel Bluestone

Director; Preservation Studies Program, AMNESP,  Professor; History of Art & Architecture

Office: 226 BSR -104         dblues@bu.edu        Hours: TBD


Sibel Bozdogan

Visiting Professor; History of Art & Architecture

Office: CAS 202C         sibelboz@bu.edu        Hours: TBD


Kimberly Chewning

Teaching Fellow 393

Office: 301              kdch@bu.edu             Hours: TBD


Hyunjin Cho

Teaching Fellow 225

Office: 205             hccho@bu.edu              Hours: TBD


Jodi Cranston

Director; Graduate Studies, Professor; Renaissance Art

Office:CAS 302B            cranston@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Stephanie Danhakl

Teaching Fellow 111

Office:CAS 210            danhakl@bu.edu              Hours: TBD


Emine Fetvaci

Associate Professor; Islamic Art

Office: CAS 305A            fetvaci@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Willie Granston

Teaching Fellow 201

Office: 306             granston@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Jan Haenraets

Professor of Practice, Preservation Studies Program

Office: 226 BSR Room 108     janh@bu.edu             Hours:   TBD


Melanie Hall

Director; Museum Studies, Associate Professor; Museum Studies

Office: CAS 205A           hallmj@bu.edu            Hours:  TBD


Elizabeth Hawley

Visiting Assistant Professor, History of Art & Architecture

Office: 215C                   Hours:  tbd


Amy Huang

Lecturer, History of Art & Architecture

Office: CAS 215A         amyhuang@bu.edu             Hours:  TBD


Deborah Kahn

Associate Professor; Medieval Art

Office: CAS 302D            debkahn@bu.edu            Hours:  TBD


Rachel Kase

Teaching Fellow 111

Office: CAS 210          rlkase@bu.edu            Hours:  TBD


Fred S. Kleiner

Professor of Art History & Archaeology; Etruscan & Roman Art

Office: CAS 319B            fsk@bu.edu            Hours:  TBD


Amity Law

Lecturer, History of Art & Architecture

Office: 210A               Hours:  TBD


S. Rebecca Martin

Director; Undergraduate Studies, Assistant Professor; Greek Art

Office: CAS 215D            srmartin@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Casey Monroe

Teaching Fellow 111

Office: CAS 210             cmonroe@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


William D.  Moore

Director; American & New England Studies Program
Associate Professor; American Material Culture

Office: 226 BSR  Room 101     moorewd@bu.edu     Hours: TBD


Gabriel Quick

Teaching Fellow 210

Office: 306            gcquick@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Ana María Reyes

Assistant Professor; Latin American Art

Office: CAS 319A            amreyes@bu.edu            Hours:  TBD


Jonathan Ribner

Director; Graduate Admissions, Associate Professor; Nineteenth-Century & Modern Art

Office: CAS 210B            jribner@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Constanza Robles

Teaching Fellow 111

Office: 205             cnrobles@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Althea Ruoppo

Teaching Fellow 111

Office: CAS 210             aruoppo@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Kim Sichel

Associate Professor; History of Photography & Modern Art

Office: CAS 202B            ksichel@bu.edu            Hours: TBD


Alice Tseng

Chair,  Associate Professor; Japanese Art & Architecture

Office: CAS 210C/302E            aytseng@bu.edu        Hours: TBD    by appointment only


Gregory Williams

Associate Department Chair,  Associate Professor; Contemporary Art

Office: CAS 301A            ghw@bu.edu            Hours:  TBD


Michael Zell

Associate Professor; Baroque & Eighteenth-Century Art

Office: CAS 205B            mzell@bu.edu            Hours:  TBD