AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Nin Andrews

Nin Andrews (author page at Amazon) is the author of several books, including The Book of Orgasms, Why They Grow Wings,  Any Kind of Excuse, Midlife Crisis with Dick and Jane, and Sleeping with Houdini.  She has published a chapbook, Dear Professor, Do You Live in a Vacuum?, and edited a book of translations of the French poet Henri Michaux, Someone Wants to Steal My Name (Cleveland State University Press). Her most recent book, Southern Comfort (CavanKerry Press), was published in 2009, and her next book, Why God Is a Woman, is forthcoming from BOA Editions. (updated 8/2013)

AGNI has published the following work by Nin Andrews:

Casual Business Attire
The Dream of the Pussy
The Gay Gene
How To Write About Your Family: A Lesson from Peter Taylor
My Father, the Good Bull
A Party of Widows
Stock Market Cycle (Stock Market Blues, Not Yet?, Jump!)

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI