AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Kent Nelson

Kent Nelson (author page at Amazon) is the author of ten books of poetry and fiction, including Land That Moves, Land That Stands Still (Viking, 2003) and The Touching That Lasts (Johnson, 2006). He has worked previously as a dishwasher; a travel agent; the city judge of Ouray, Colorado; a squash coach; and the doorman at Club Casablanca in Cambridge, Massachusetts. (updated 6/2010)

AGNI has published the following work by Kent Nelson:

The Tarpon Bet

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI