AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Jason Tandon

Jason Tandon is the author of three collections of poetry, including Quality of Life (Black Lawrence–Dzanc, 2013) and Give over the Heckler and Everyone Gets Hurt (Black Lawrence–Dzanc, 2009), winner of the 2006 St. Lawrence Book Award. His reviews have appeared or are forthcoming in Boston Review, Harvard Review Online, Mid-American Review, and Pleiades. You can read more about his work at (updated 10/2013)

AGNI has published the following work by Jason Tandon:

“The Remains of Holiness”: On Borowicz’s The Bees Are Waiting

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI