AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Carol Moldaw

Carol Moldaw (author page at Amazon) is the author of five books of poetry, including most recently So Late, So Soon: New and Selected Poems (Etruscan Press, 2010) and The Lightning Field, winner of the 2002 FIELD Prize (Oberlin Press, 2003). Her first novel, The Widening, was published in 2008. Most recently her poetry has appeared in The Massachusetts Review, Harvard Review, Poet Lore, and The New Yorker. A recipient of an NEA Creative Writing Fellowship and a Pushcart Prize, Moldaw lives outside of Santa Fe, New Mexico. In spring 2011, she was the Louis D. Rubin Jr. Writer-in-Residence at Hollins University. (updated 4/2013)

Moldaw’s first book Taken From the River was reviewed in AGNI 39 by Christopher Davis.

AGNI has published the following work by Carol Moldaw:

64 Panoramic Way
64 Panoramic Way
The Bottom Line
The Call
The Crossroads
The Lightning Field
The Nest
from The Widening
The Window Box

and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI